Contact Us | Mama Jean's Natural Market

General Inquiry

info@mamajeansmarket.com

Marketing & Advertising

marketing@mamajeansmarket.com

Class Info & Registration

classes@mamajeansmarket.com

MaMa Jean's Natural Market

Owners: Susie Farbin and Diana Hicks
General Manager / Hiring Manager: Kelly Norman

MaMa Jean's North

MaMa Jean's North

Established 2002

1727 S Campbell
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 831-5229

Manager: Shawn McMaster
shawnm@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 8AM - 8PM
Sunday 10AM - 6PM

Deli Hours:
Monday - Saturday 8AM - 7PM
Sunday 10AM - 5:30PM

MaMa Jean's South

MaMa Jean's South

Established 2007

1110 E Republic Rd
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 881-5326

Manager: Lucinda Young
lucinday@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 8AM - 8PM
Sunday 10AM - 6PM

Deli Hours:
Monday - Saturday 8AM - 7PM
Sunday 10AM - 5:30PM

MaMa Jean's East

MaMa Jean's East

Established 2013

3530 E Sunshine Street
Springfield, MO 65809
(417) 429-1800

Manager: Austin Hartley
austinh@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 8AM - 8PM
Sunday 10AM - 6PM

Deli Hours:
Monday - Saturday 8AM - 7PM
Sunday 10AM - 5:30PM

MJ's Market & Deli

MJ's Market & Deli

Established 2016

900 E Battlefield Rd #140
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 881-0004

Manager: Steve Ames
steve.ames@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:
Monday - Saturday 7AM - 7PM
Sunday 10AM - 6PM