MaMa Jean's Natural Market

Owners: Susie Farbin and Diana Hicks

General Manager/Hiring Manager: Kelly Norman

MaMa Jean’s North

Established 2002

1727 S Campbell
Springfield, MO 65807

417-831-5229

Manager: Shawn McMaster
shawnm@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:

Monday – Saturday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

MaMa Jean’s South

Established 2007

1110 E Republic Rd
Springfield, MO 65807

417-881-5326

Manager: Lucinda Young
lucinday@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:

Monday – Saturday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

MaMa Jean’s East

Established 2013

3530 E Sunshine Store
Springfield, MO 65809

417-429-1800

Manager: Austin Hartley
austinh@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:

Monday – Saturday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

MJ’s Market & Deli

Established 2016

900 E Battlefield Rd #140
Springfield, MO 65807

417-881-0004

Manager: Steve Ames
steve.ames@mamajeansmarket.com

Hours:

Monday – Saturday 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Want a job at MaMa Jean’s? Current postings and application available here.

Email Us!


General Inquiry

info@mamajeansmarket.com

New Products

newproducts@mamajeansmarket.com

Marketing and Advertising

marketing@mamajeansmarket.com

Donation Requests

donations@mamajeansmarket.com

Gift Baskets

giftbaskets@mamajeansmarket.com

Class Information and Registration

classes@mamajeansmarket.com

We'd love to hear from you!

All the fields are required